1-860-946-0698 |  Hours 11 am to 7 pm EST |  Monday to Friday ‬

Vienna Symphonic Library SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds - Crossgrade from VI Woodwinds II Library Download

This collection brings twelve of Vienna's acclaimed and widely used solo woodwind instruments to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. MAC/PC
Manufacturer: Vienna Symphonic Library
$244.00 excl tax


Available in the US
This product is available for shipping or download to United States customers


Available in Canada
This product is available for shipping or download for Canadian customers


Electronic Delivery

Fast Delivery!

Orders are delivered the same day as long if placed during our business hours listed here. Otherwise, it will be the next business day.

Non-Returnable Item

We have a 30 Day Hassle-Free Return Policy on most products. But, some items cannot be returned.

These items include:

  • Software - Download (Electronic delivery)
  • Software - Boxed version if opened
  • Special orders (Any items marked as a special order)
  • Personal items (earphones, clothing, etc.)
  • USB or software Authorization keys - if opened and or registered. (USB copy protection keys, etc.)


Write your own review
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Blog posts about this product
Promotion: 30% Off Vienna Symphonic Library - SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

Introductory pricing until November 2nd! 

This beautiful Synchron Series Collection includes 12 solo woodwind instruments, from the piccolo to the contrabassoon. Enjoy the flexibility, ease-of-use and a perfected "out-of-the-box" sound with this enhanced, optimized and re-edited recordings of Vienna's famed VI Woodwinds, powered by the Vienna Synchron Player.